Little Green Button is able to show a username on your alerts.
During installation, this will be automatically set to your Windows account's username, and will be saved to your user profile to ensure that only your own username will be displayed.
You can change your username by right clicking on your Little Green Button and opening the Settings menu.
Under the You tab of this menu, where you can also change your location, fill out your desired username and click OK to save this setting.
The window displaying the alert will show the username alongside the location where the alert was raised.